مسؤوليتنا هي تحقيق أفكارك الإبداعية.
نصمم منتجاتنا ونراجعها من قبل عمال مبدعين في جميع أنحاء العالم بتباع الإيديولوجية "طلب المستخدم، مشاركة المستخدم، موجه المستخدم " ومن خلال التعاون مع العمال المبدعين ، وبالتدريج، فان تطوير وضع العمال المبدعين تأتي بالأدوات الإبداعية إلى حيز الوجود. تكرس هويون Huion نفسها الآن لتحسين تجربة المستخدم وتحقيق أفكار هؤلاء العمال المبدعين من خلال محادثات معمقة معهم.
البحث والتطوير هو جوهر الابتكار.

تحل هويون Huion المشاكل التي تحدث على مراحل مختلفة لتحقيق الأداء المثالي للمنتجات من خلال العمل الجماعي على البحث والتطوير، تم تقديم إدخال الخطوط بدقة من خلال قلم رقمي مع سنن مرنة ومستويات حساسية الضغط 8192. لضمان تحرك المؤشر على الشاشة في وقت واحد مع السن، بالإضافة إلى سرعة القراءة 266PPS، التي تتطلب عمل دقيق للرقائق، والشاشة، ووحدة المقاومة الكهربائية وهلم جرا.

حتى البرغي مهم لتقييم المنتج
صوتك مرحب به دائمًا.

كل اصوات مستخدمي منتجات هويون Huion مرحب بها، ولا يهم من أين أنت، وما اللغة التي تتحدثها وما هي العادة التي لديك. حتى الشكاوى تعتبر مصادر إلهام لتحسين المنتج.

نحن نقدم خدمات للمصممين وأكاديميات التصميم والمؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم.
يتواجد مستخدمو Huion في أنحاء مختلفة من العالم، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وكوريا الجنوبية واليابان وإيطاليا وإسبانيا ومصر وأستراليا وروسيا وما إلى ذلك. كلهم يحبون التصميم، والتمتع بحياتهم وترغب في المشاركة. يشارك بعضهم في صناعة الرسوم المتحركة CG، والأفلام الرقمية، وتصميم الرسوم البيانية، بينما يعمل الآخرون كالصناعة او المصممين المعماريين.

Japan

S.Korea

Australia

HK(PRC)

China

Vietnam

Myanmar

India

Pakistan

Dubai

Taiwan(PRC)

Philippines

Indonesia

Singapore

Malaysia

Egypt

Greece

Spain

Poland

Luxembourg

Belgium

Netherlands

Russia

New Zealand

Argentina

Chile

Brazil

Columbia

Mexico

USA

Kazakhstan

Kyrgyzstan

Uzbekistan

Tajikistan

Turkmenistan

Ukraine

Iraq

Our responsibility is to realize your creative ideas.
Following the ideology "user request, user participation, user-oriented" and through cooperation with creative workers, we design our products and have them reviewed by creative workers around the world, and gradually, the mode creative workers develop creative tools comes into being. Huion now devotes itself to optimizing user experience and realizing thoughts of those creative workers through in-depth conversations with them.
R&D is the core of innovation.

Through group working on R&D, Huion settles problems that occur on different stages to achieve the ideal performance of products.Lines input are delicately rendered by digital pen with a flexible nib and 8192 levels of pressure sensitivity.To ensure the cursor on the screen moves simultaneously with the nib, in addition to 266PPS report rate, it requests precise working of chips, screen, electrical resistance module and so on.

Even a screw matters to evaluation of the product.
Your voice is always welcomed.

Voice of all Huion product users is welcomed, no matter where you are from, what language you speak, and what habit you have. Even complaints are considered as sources of inspiration for product improvement.

We provide services to designers, design academies and enterprises all around the world.
Huion users locate in different parts of the world, including the USA, Canada, South Korea, Japan,Italy, Spain, Egypt, Australia, Russia and so on. All of them love creation, enjoy their life and like to share. Some of them are engaged in CG animation industry, digital movies, graphic design, while the others work as as industry or architectural designers.

Japan

Korea

Australia

Hong Kong

China

Vietnam

Myanmar

India

Pakistan

Dubai

Taiwan

Philippines

Indonesia

Singapore

Malaysia

Egypt

Greece

Spain

Poland

Luxembourg

Belgium

Netherlands

Russia

New Zealand

Argentina

Chile

Brazil

Columbia

Mexico

USA